AMRI Staff

Name Title E-mail
Veda Cost Postbac IRTA veda . cost at nih . gov
Jeff Duyn, Ph.D. Section Head jeff . duyn at nih . gov
Peter van Gelderen, Ph.D. Staff Scientist gelderen at helix . nih . gov
Hannah Gura Postbac IRTA hannah . gura at nih . gov
Susan Guttman, B.S., R.T. MR Technologist guttmans at mail . nih . gov
Jiaen Liu, Ph.D. Research Fellow jiaen . liu at nih . gov
Hendrik Mandelkow, Ph.D. Research Fellow mandelkowhc at mail . nih . gov
Pinar Ozbay, Ph.D. Visiting Fellow pinar . ozbay at nih . gov
Steve Newman Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator newmans2 at mail . nih . gov
Dante Picchioni, Ph.D. Contract Scientist dante . picchioni at nih . gov
Yicun Wang, Ph.D. Visiting Fellow yicun . wang at nih . gov
Jacco de Zwart, Ph.D. Staff Scientist Jacco . deZwart at nih . gov


Visit the History page under About AMRI for a list of former staff members.


Mailing Address

Advanced MRI section, LFMI, NINDS
National Institutes of Health
Bldg. 10, Rm. B1D-728
9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20892-1065